Jibble
| Commission | 50% |
|---|---|
| Type | Recurring — 12 months |
| Cookie window | not stated |
| Minimum payout | $50 |
| Payout method | not stated |
| Runs on | PartnerStack |
Retained up to one year: monthly subscriptions pay monthly for 12 months, annual subscriptions pay once.
Read from https://www.jibble.io/affiliate-reseller-program-questions on .
Program page · Jibble homepage
How it compares
In HR & payroll: median commission 20% · median cookie 90 days · 5 of 14 pay recurring (from the 14 records). Every program in the category, with its terms, is on the HR & payroll page.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when Jibble's published terms change.
Is this your program?
Feature it in HR & payroll from $27 for 7 days: the top of the HR & payroll page, labelled.
- Request a recheck: if your page has changed, we re-read it. Free.
- Claim this listing: confirm you run it. Free. It does not change the terms.