affterms 493 programs Get featured

Keap

CRM & sales

Commission20% as an affiliate; up to 30% as a Certified Partner
TypeRecurring — 12 months
Cookie windownot stated
Minimum payoutnot stated
Payout methodnot stated
Runs onPartnerStack

The affiliate track pays 20% for one year and is also quoted as 'up to $250 per referral'; the Certified Partner track pays up to 30% for as long as you stay certified. Covers Thryv as well as Keap.

Read from https://keap.com/partners on .

How it compares

In CRM & sales: median commission 20% · median cookie 90 days · 14 of 21 pay recurring (from the 21 records). Every program in the category, with its terms, is on the CRM & sales page.

Terms-change alerts

Get an email when Keap's published terms change.

Is this your program?

Feature it in CRM & sales from $27 for 7 days: the top of the CRM & sales page, labelled.