CRM & sales affiliate programs: commission, cookie and payout
21 CRM & sales affiliate programs are in the directory, each published in full below. Every figure is read from the company's own page and dated. Oldest check in this category: 22 Sept 2026.
Featured spots in CRM & sales: 5 of 5 open. Feature your program from $27 for 7 days.
| Program | Commission | Type | Cookie | Min. payout | Runs on |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Agile CRM4/5 CRM & sales | 10% one-time on the referral's first payment | One-time | not stated | $100 | in-house |
| Apollo.io4/5 CRM & sales | 15% on monthly plans, 20% on annual | Recurring — 12 months | 90 days | not stated | PartnerStack |
| Attio3/5 CRM & sales | $200 per valid referral | One-time | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Capsule CRM4/5 CRM & sales | 20–30% by tier | Recurring — for life | 30 days | not stated | PartnerStack |
| Close2/5 CRM & sales | 30% of first-year subscription revenue | Recurring — 12 months | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Copper2/5 CRM & sales | 15% on monthly and annual subscriptions | not stated | 90 days | not stated | not stated |
| Dubsado1/5 CRM & sales | $35 Dubsado subscription credit per referral | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| EngageBay3/5 CRM & sales | 30% recurring, no cap | Recurring — for life | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| HubSpot5/5 CRM & sales | 30% recurring for up to one year, up to $1,000+ per sale | Recurring — 12 months | 180 days | $10 | Impact |
| Keap2/5 CRM & sales | 20% as an affiliate; up to 30% as a Certified Partner | Recurring — 12 months | not stated | not stated | PartnerStack |
| Klenty3/5 CRM & sales | 20% of monthly recurring revenue | Recurring — 36 months | not stated | $200 | not stated |
| Less Annoying CRM1/5 CRM & sales | 10% of revenue | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Lusha1/5 CRM & sales | not stated | not stated | not stated | $100 | PartnerStack |
| Nutshell3/5 CRM & sales | 20–40% of the referral's subscription for their first year, rising with referral volume | Recurring — 12 months | not stated | not stated | PartnerStack |
| OnePageCRM5/5 CRM & sales | 20% | Recurring | 30 days | $100 | not stated |
| Ontraport2/5 CRM & sales | 25% | Recurring — for life | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Outseta2/5 CRM & sales | 25%, forever | Recurring — for life | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Seamless.AI3/5 CRM & sales | $100 gift card per qualified demo held, plus $1,000 when the referral becomes a customer | One-time | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| UpLead5/5 CRM & sales | 20% on all paid plans | Recurring — for life | 60 days | $50 | FirstPromoter |
| Vtiger4/5 CRM & sales | 15% of monthly recurring revenue | Recurring — 12 months | not stated | $100 | not stated |
| Zoho4/5 CRM & sales | 15%, 18% or 20% by tier, plus an additional 5% one-time bonus on deals of $5,000, $10,000 or $15,000 invoice value by tier | Recurring — 12 months | 90 days | $100 | not stated |
No program matches that.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when a program's published affiliate terms change. Nothing else.
Run a CRM & sales affiliate program?
Feature it at the top of this page, above the list, where affiliates comparing CRM & sales programs start. Labelled, 5 spots, from $27 for 7 days.