Loxo
| Commission | $100 (Basic plan) or $250 (Professional plan or higher) per referral who becomes a customer |
|---|---|
| Type | not stated |
| Cookie window | not stated |
| Minimum payout | not stated |
| Payout method | not stated |
| Runs on | not stated |
The referred friend receives the same cash reward as the referrer. Full terms sit in a separate 'Referral Program Terms & Conditions' document not fetched here.
Read from https://loxo.co/referrals on .
How it compares
In HR & payroll: median commission 20% · median cookie 90 days · 5 of 14 pay recurring (from the 14 records). Every program in the category, with its terms, is on the HR & payroll page.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when Loxo's published terms change.
Is this your program?
Feature it in HR & payroll from $27 for 7 days: the top of the HR & payroll page, labelled.
- Request a recheck: if your page has changed, we re-read it. Free.
- Claim this listing: confirm you run it. Free. It does not change the terms.