Lusha
| Commission | not stated |
|---|---|
| Type | not stated |
| Cookie window | not stated |
| Minimum payout | $100 |
| Payout method | not stated |
| Runs on | PartnerStack |
Publishes no rate at all — the page says only that earnings depend on the plan. Paid monthly in USD, one month in arrears. Further terms read from the vendor's linked page https://www.lusha.com/legal/affiliate-program-terms/ on 2026-09-29.
Read from https://www.lusha.com/affiliates/ on .
How it compares
In CRM & sales: median commission 20% · median cookie 90 days · 14 of 21 pay recurring (from the 21 records). Every program in the category, with its terms, is on the CRM & sales page.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when Lusha's published terms change.
Is this your program?
Feature it in CRM & sales from $27 for 7 days: the top of the CRM & sales page, labelled.
- Request a recheck: if your page has changed, we re-read it. Free.
- Claim this listing: confirm you run it. Free. It does not change the terms.