affterms 493 programs Get featured

OptiMonk

E-commerce

Commission20%
TypeRecurring
Cookie windownot stated
Minimum payoutnot stated
Payout methodnot stated
Runs onnot stated

The page states the duration two ways: 'recurring commissions for 2 years' in one place and '20% lifetime commission' in another.

Read from https://www.optimonk.com/partners-program on .

How it compares

In E-commerce: median commission 25% · median cookie 60 days · 30 of 43 pay recurring (from the 43 records). Every program in the category, with its terms, is on the E-commerce page.

Terms-change alerts

Get an email when OptiMonk's published terms change.

Is this your program?

Feature it in E-commerce from $27 for 7 days: the top of the E-commerce page, labelled.