Postscript
| Commission | $50 per referral |
|---|---|
| Type | not stated |
| Cookie window | not stated |
| Minimum payout | not stated |
| Payout method | Account credit toward next bill |
| Runs on | not stated |
Merchant-only (agencies use a separate Partnership program); the $50 credit is approved only once the referred shop has kept Postscript installed for a full week, and the promotion is capped at $1000/year per account.
Read from https://postscript.io/referral-program on .
Program page · Postscript homepage
How it compares
In E-commerce: median commission 25% · median cookie 60 days · 30 of 43 pay recurring (from the 43 records). Every program in the category, with its terms, is on the E-commerce page.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when Postscript's published terms change.
Is this your program?
Feature it in E-commerce from $27 for 7 days: the top of the E-commerce page, labelled.
- Request a recheck: if your page has changed, we re-read it. Free.
- Claim this listing: confirm you run it. Free. It does not change the terms.