SendPulse
| Commission | 30% of plan purchases, rising to 40% in months a referral spends $1,000 or more; 10% on balance top-ups |
|---|---|
| Type | Recurring — 24 months |
| Cookie window | not stated |
| Minimum payout | not stated |
| Payout method | PayPal, or SendPulse account credit |
| Runs on | not stated |
Affiliates get a promo code giving referrals $20 off.
Read from https://sendpulse.com/partners/affiliates on .
Program page · SendPulse homepage
How it compares
In Email & newsletters: median commission 30% · median cookie 60 days · 25 of 31 pay recurring (from the 31 records). Every program in the category, with its terms, is on the Email & newsletters page.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when SendPulse's published terms change.
Is this your program?
Feature it in Email & newsletters from $27 for 7 days: the top of the Email & newsletters page, labelled.
- Request a recheck: if your page has changed, we re-read it. Free.
- Claim this listing: confirm you run it. Free. It does not change the terms.