Shippo
| Commission | $50 per referral who prints their first label |
|---|---|
| Type | One-time |
| Cookie window | not stated |
| Minimum payout | not stated |
| Payout method | not stated |
| Runs on | PartnerStack |
The referred user also gets $50 in credit after spending $50. Commissions become withdrawable between the 8th and 13th of the month.
Read from https://goshippo.com/referral on .
Program page · Shippo homepage
How it compares
In E-commerce: median commission 25% · median cookie 60 days · 30 of 43 pay recurring (from the 43 records). Every program in the category, with its terms, is on the E-commerce page.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when Shippo's published terms change.
Is this your program?
Feature it in E-commerce from $27 for 7 days: the top of the E-commerce page, labelled.
- Request a recheck: if your page has changed, we re-read it. Free.
- Claim this listing: confirm you run it. Free. It does not change the terms.