ShipStation
| Commission | $35 for a Starter plan, $75 for Standard, up to $400 for Premium |
|---|---|
| Type | not stated |
| Cookie window | 30 days |
| Minimum payout | not stated |
| Payout method | Bank transfer via CJ |
| Runs on | CJ |
Uncapped.
Read from https://www.shipstation.com/affiliate-program/ on .
Program page · ShipStation homepage
How it compares
In E-commerce: median commission 25% · median cookie 60 days · 30 of 43 pay recurring (from the 43 records). Every program in the category, with its terms, is on the E-commerce page.
Check history
When we read this program's page, newest first.
- Checked.
- Added to the directory.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when ShipStation's published terms change.
Is this your program?
Feature it in E-commerce from $27 for 7 days: the top of the E-commerce page, labelled.
- Request a recheck: if your page has changed, we re-read it. Free.
- Claim this listing: confirm you run it. Free. It does not change the terms.