Signeasy
| Commission | 25% recurring commission |
|---|---|
| Type | Recurring — 12 months |
| Cookie window | 60 days |
| Minimum payout | $50 |
| Payout method | not stated |
| Runs on | not stated |
Two tiers: Standard 25% recurring (auto-approved) and invite-only Star affiliate 30% recurring, both for 12 months per referral and a 60-day cookie. No cap stated on the number of paying referrals.
Read from https://signeasy.com/affiliates on .
Program page · Signeasy homepage
How it compares
In Productivity: median commission 30% · median cookie 60 days · 51 of 87 pay recurring (from the 87 records). Every program in the category, with its terms, is on the Productivity page.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when Signeasy's published terms change.
Is this your program?
Feature it in Productivity from $27 for 7 days: the top of the Productivity page, labelled.
- Request a recheck: if your page has changed, we re-read it. Free.
- Claim this listing: confirm you run it. Free. It does not change the terms.