Spendesk
| Commission | Up to €400 in Spendesk credit (referrer and referred each get it) |
|---|---|
| Type | not stated |
| Cookie window | not stated |
| Minimum payout | not stated |
| Payout method | Spendesk credit |
| Runs on | not stated |
Reward requires the referred company to book a demo and sign an annual Spendesk contract; paid as account credit toward future bills, not cash. No cookie window, cap, or recurring structure stated.
Read from https://spendesk.com/referral-program on .
Program page · Spendesk homepage
How it compares
In Payments: median commission 25% · median cookie 75 days · 5 of 18 pay recurring (from the 18 records). Every program in the category, with its terms, is on the Payments page.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when Spendesk's published terms change.
Is this your program?
Feature it in Payments from $27 for 7 days: the top of the Payments page, labelled.
- Request a recheck: if your page has changed, we re-read it. Free.
- Claim this listing: confirm you run it. Free. It does not change the terms.