Splashtop
| Commission | 50% of annual contract value in points, 20% on offline purchases |
|---|---|
| Type | One-time |
| Cookie window | not stated |
| Minimum payout | not stated |
| Payout method | Gift card |
| Runs on | not stated |
Capped at $2,500 per referral and paid about 45 days after the subscription starts. The referral gets 10% off.
Read from https://www.splashtop.com/referral on .
Program page · Splashtop homepage
How it compares
In Productivity: median commission 30% · median cookie 60 days · 51 of 87 pay recurring (from the 87 records). Every program in the category, with its terms, is on the Productivity page.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when Splashtop's published terms change.
Is this your program?
Feature it in Productivity from $27 for 7 days: the top of the Productivity page, labelled.
- Request a recheck: if your page has changed, we re-read it. Free.
- Claim this listing: confirm you run it. Free. It does not change the terms.