Square
| Commission | not stated |
|---|---|
| Type | not stated |
| Cookie window | 30 days |
| Minimum payout | $50 |
| Payout method | Check or direct deposit |
| Runs on | Impact |
No percentage or dollar commission rate is stated anywhere on the page; only that commission is paid on activations/select sales. A 45-day bonus window applies after the 30-day cookie/activation window for a revenue-generating event. Run via Impact.
Read from https://squareup.com/us/en/affiliate on .
Program page · Square homepage
How it compares
In Payments: median commission 25% · median cookie 75 days · 5 of 18 pay recurring (from the 18 records). Every program in the category, with its terms, is on the Payments page.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when Square's published terms change.
Is this your program?
Feature it in Payments from $27 for 7 days: the top of the Payments page, labelled.
- Request a recheck: if your page has changed, we re-read it. Free.
- Claim this listing: confirm you run it. Free. It does not change the terms.