SumUp
| Commission | not stated |
|---|---|
| Type | not stated |
| Cookie window | not stated |
| Minimum payout | not stated |
| Payout method | not stated |
| Runs on | not stated |
Page describes two separate schemes: an Affiliate Program (tracking links, paid when a follower's purchase converts) and a Local Partner Program (compensation for referrals/meetings/contracts with local business owners). Neither has a stated percentage, flat amount, cookie window, or payout minimum on this page; both claim no cap on earnings.
Read from https://sumup.com/en-us/affiliate-program on .
How it compares
In Payments: median commission 25% · median cookie 75 days · 5 of 18 pay recurring (from the 18 records). Every program in the category, with its terms, is on the Payments page.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when SumUp's published terms change.
Is this your program?
Feature it in Payments from $27 for 7 days: the top of the Payments page, labelled.
- Request a recheck: if your page has changed, we re-read it. Free.
- Claim this listing: confirm you run it. Free. It does not change the terms.