Tally
| Commission | 20% of subscription payments, up to $150 per referral |
|---|---|
| Type | Recurring |
| Cookie window | not stated |
| Minimum payout | not stated |
| Payout method | not stated |
| Runs on | not stated |
Earnings are capped at $150 per referred customer. The 50% on the page is the discount the referred user receives, not the referrer's rate.
Read from https://tally.so/help/affiliate-program on .
How it compares
In No-code: median commission 27.5% · median cookie 90 days · 20 of 23 pay recurring (from the 23 records). Every program in the category, with its terms, is on the No-code page.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when Tally's published terms change.
Is this your program?
Feature it in No-code from $27 for 7 days: the top of the No-code page, labelled.
- Request a recheck: if your page has changed, we re-read it. Free.
- Claim this listing: confirm you run it. Free. It does not change the terms.