TimeCamp
| Commission | 30% of the referral's monthly payment, up to $100 per referral |
|---|---|
| Type | not stated |
| Cookie window | not stated |
| Minimum payout | not stated |
| Payout method | not stated |
| Runs on | not stated |
The sentence stating the rate is cut off in the page's own markup, so how long the 30% runs is not readable. Referrals get 30% off their first month.
Read from https://www.timecamp.com/referral/ on .
Program page · TimeCamp homepage
How it compares
In Productivity: median commission 30% · median cookie 60 days · 51 of 87 pay recurring (from the 87 records). Every program in the category, with its terms, is on the Productivity page.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when TimeCamp's published terms change.
Is this your program?
Feature it in Productivity from $27 for 7 days: the top of the Productivity page, labelled.
- Request a recheck: if your page has changed, we re-read it. Free.
- Claim this listing: confirm you run it. Free. It does not change the terms.