YouCanBook.me
| Commission | $25 in credit for a referral on a 12- or 24-month plan; $4 for a monthly plan |
|---|---|
| Type | not stated |
| Cookie window | not stated |
| Minimum payout | not stated |
| Payout method | Account credit |
| Runs on | not stated |
Paid as credit toward your own next subscription or renewal. Referrals get 50% off their first subscription. This is the customer referral program; the site lists a separate affiliate program.
Read from https://youcanbook.me/referral on .
Program page · YouCanBook.me homepage
How it compares
In Productivity: median commission 30% · median cookie 60 days · 51 of 87 pay recurring (from the 87 records). Every program in the category, with its terms, is on the Productivity page.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when YouCanBook.me's published terms change.
Is this your program?
Feature it in Productivity from $27 for 7 days: the top of the Productivity page, labelled.
- Request a recheck: if your page has changed, we re-read it. Free.
- Claim this listing: confirm you run it. Free. It does not change the terms.