ZeroBounce
| Commission | 18% of gross sales for the first 12 months, then 5% for the life of the customer |
|---|---|
| Type | Recurring — for life |
| Cookie window | not stated |
| Minimum payout | not stated |
| Payout method | Cash or ZeroBounce credits, 35 days after the sale is final |
| Runs on | not stated |
One of the few programs that publishes what happens after year one instead of stopping at the headline rate.
Read from https://www.zerobounce.net/affiliate-program on .
Program page · ZeroBounce homepage
How it compares
In Email & newsletters: median commission 30% · median cookie 60 days · 25 of 31 pay recurring (from the 31 records). Every program in the category, with its terms, is on the Email & newsletters page.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when ZeroBounce's published terms change.
Is this your program?
Feature it in Email & newsletters from $27 for 7 days: the top of the Email & newsletters page, labelled.
- Request a recheck: if your page has changed, we re-read it. Free.
- Claim this listing: confirm you run it. Free. It does not change the terms.